Contact Us

*** Questions? Email info@valleytennisclub.com

The Valley Tennis Club is in York Mills Valley Park at 3865 Yonge Street(south east corner of Yonge and Mill) - 2 blocks south of York Mills and Yonge and from the York Mills Subway. Click here for a view.

- 416 440-0645 (during club season - late April to early October)

-info@valleytennisclub.com- Email any questions re the club

- membership@valleytennisclub.com - Email questions re membership and requests to be added tothe adult waiting list to this email

- By mail:

Valley Tennis Club
3230 Yonge Street
Box 1412
Toronto, ONM4N 3P6

Valley Tennis Club 2021Executive

You can leave a message on the clubhouse voicemail(from late April until early October)or emailindividualExecutive members with your questions or if you want to volunteer! All the Executive are volunteers.

(If you have membership questions, email membership@valleytennisclub.com)

President and Pro Liaison: Tulla Bateman -president@valleytennisclub.com

Vice President and Teams Director: Walter Yim - teams@valleytennisclub.com

Secretary:Juli Smollan - secretary@valleytennisclub.com

Junior Director: George Blasby - juniors@valleytennisclub.com

Treasurer:Lory Drusian

House League Director: Vicki Nullmeyer - house_league@valleytennisclub.com

Ladder and Tournaments Director: Domenica Sforza- ladder@valleytennisclub.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Head Pro: Brian Panovka - tenten@rogers.com

X