Contact Us

*** Questions? Email info@valleytennisclub.com

The Valley Tennis Club is at 1 Mill Street (south east corner of Yonge and Mill) - 2 blocks south of York Mills and Yonge and from the York Mills Subway. Click here for a view.

 - 416 440-0645 - During the season (April 27 through October 7) 

 - info@valleytennisclub.com  - Email any questions re the club

- membership@valleytennisclub.com - Email questions re membership and requests to be added to the adult waiting list to this email

 - By mail:

   Valley Tennis Club 
   3230 Yonge Street 
   Box 1412 
   Toronto, ON  M4N 3P6

Valley Tennis Club 2019 Executive

You can leave a message on the clubhouse voicemail (from April 27 to October 7) or email individual Executive members with your questions or if you want to volunteer!  

(If you have membership questions, email membership@valleytennisclub.com)

   President and Pro Liaison: Tulla Bateman - president@valleytennisclub.com

   Vice President and Teams Director: Walter Yim - teams@valleytennisclub.com

   Secretary: Juli Smollan

   Treasurer: Gavin Kemp    

   Junior Director: George Blasby - juniors@valleytennisclub.com

   House League Director: Vicki Nullmeyer - house_league@valleytennisclub.com  

   Social Director: Keivan Torabi -  social@valleytennisclub.com

  Ladder and Tournament Director: Domenica Sforza - tournaments@valleytennisclub.com ladder@valleytennisclub.com

 _____________________________________________________________________________________

    Head Pro: Brian Panovka - tenten@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

X