Contact Us

*** Questions? Email info@valleytennisclub.com

The Valley Tennis Club is at 1 Mill Street (south east corner of Yonge and Mill) - 2 blocks south of York Mills and Yonge and from the York Mills Subway. Click here for a view.

 - 416 440-0645 - During the season (mid April through mid October) 

 - info@valleytennisclub.com  - Email any questions re the club

- membership@valleytennisclub.com - Email questions re membership and requests to be added to the adult waiting list to this email

 - By mail:

   Valley Tennis Club 
   3230 Yonge Street 
   Box 1412 
   Toronto, ON  M4N 3P6

Valley Tennis Club 2019 Executive

You can leave a message on the clubhouse voicemail (from mid April to mid October)   or email individual Executive members with your questions or if you are interested in volunteering!  

(If you have membership questions, email membership@valleytennisclub.com)

2018 Executive 

  President and Pro Liaison: Tulla Bateman - president@valleytennisclub.com

  Vice President and Teams Director: Walter Yim - teams@valleytennisclub.com

  Secretary: Juli Smollan

  Treasurer: Gavin Kemp    

  Junior Director: George Blasby - juniors@valleytennisclub.com

   House League Director: Vicki Nullmeyer - house_league@valleytennisclub.com  

    Ladder and Tournament Director: Keivan Torabi - ladder@valleytennisclub.com tournaments@valleytennisclub.com

 _____________________________________________________________________________________

    Head Pro: Brian Panovka - tenten@rogers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X